India vs Australia 3rd T20 Match

To get all the information about Cricket Join now
WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Please Follow On Instagram instagram

India vs Australia 3rd T20 match is going to be held in Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati at 7 p.m. Team India has reached this match after scoring a big target in Greenfield International Stadium in Trivandrum on Sunday. The Men in Blue continued from where they left off as they set a target of 236 for Australia. So the morale of the Indian team will be very high and the captain Surya Kumar Yadav has also performed well in batting. Whereas Australia was unable to stop Team India at a low score. In this match, there may be changes in the team from Australia whereas there will be no hope of seeing changes in the Indian team.

India vs Australia 3rd T20 Match  Details

Match: India Vs Australia 3rd T20 Match

Date: Sunday, 26 Nov 2023

Time: 7:00 p.m.

Venue:  Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

India Vs Australia T20 head-to-head

Till now, both teams have faced each other 28 times in T20 matches, in which the Indian team has won more matches as compared to Australia. While the Indian team has won 17 matches, the Australian team has won only 10 matches. One match ended with no result.

Total Matches: 28

India’s Win: 17

Australia’s Win: 10

No Result: 1

Tie: 0

India vs Australia 3rd T20 match Today Weather Report

According to AccuWeather, there is no chance of rain which spoil the match. The maximum temperature is expected to be 21° C at the start of Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati. While the temperature will dip to 19° C at the close of play around 10:30 PM IST.

Read Also: Indian Cricketers who wear glasses

India vs Australia 3rd T20 match Today Pitch Report

The pitch at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati is a balanced surface. Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati wickets have not been known for big scores as the 3 international matches hosted at the venue have all been low-scoring or curtailed affairs the average score by the team batting first at this ground is 118 runs. Chasing at this wicket would be a better option, Dew could also be a factor again, forcing captains to opt to bowl first.

Top Scorer of India Vs Australia T20 Series

There have been two matches so far in the India vs Australia T20 series in which the top scorer is Jos Inglis who has scored 112 runs in two matches which also includes a century.

while Ishan Kishan is second who has Scored 110 runs in 2 matches which include 2 half century. And third is Indian Captain Surya Kumar Yadav who Scored 99 runs in 2 matches which included a half-century.

Top bowler of India vs Australia T20 Series

So far in the India vs Australia T20 series, it has been Prasidh Krishna and Ravi Bishnoi who have taken 4-4 wickets in two matches.

Australian fast bowler Nathan Ellis has taken three wickets in two matches.

India vs Australia 3rd T20 Match Probable XI

India: Suryakumar Yadav (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (Vice-captain), Ishan Kishan(wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, and Mukesh Kumar.

Australia: Matthew Wade (Captain), Jason Behrendorff, Sean Abbott, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, and Adam Zampa.

India vs Australia 3rd T20 Match: When and where to watch live broadcast and live streaming

The India vs Australia 3rd  T20 will be broadcast live on Sports18 and Colors Cineplex, while the live stream of the match will be available on the Jio Cinema app and website from Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati at 7 pm IST.

Leave a Comment